Membership of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee

Technical Policy and Oversight Committee	John Barnett	Chair
	Peter Dylewski	Vice-Chair
	Adrian Rudd	Vice-Chair
Committees that report to the Techn	ical Policy and Oversight Col	mmittee:
	Adrian Rudd	Chair
Corporate Taxes Committee	Chris Lallemand	Vice-Chair
	Sacha Dalton	Technical Officer
	Alison Hobbs	Chair
	Claire Rulten	Vice-Chair
Digitalisation and Agent Services Committee	Andrew Jackson	Vice-Chair
	Emma Rawson	Technical Officer (ATT)
	Chris Thorpe	Technical Officer
Employment Taxes Committee	Colin Ben-Nathan	Chair
	Simon Adams	Vice-Chair
	Eleanor Meredith	Vice-Chair
	Paul Tucker	Vice-Chair
	Matthew Brown	Technical Officer
Indirect Taxes Committee	Gabby Donald	Chair
	Jayne Simpson	Technical Officer
	David Murray	Chair
International Taxes Committee	Alastair Munro	Vice-Chair
	Sacha Dalton	Technical Officer
	Helen Adams	Chair
Management of Taxes Committee	Andy McKenna	Vice-Chair
	Steven Pinhey	Vice-Chair
	Margaret Curran	Technical Officer

Owner Managed Business Committee	Pete Miller	Chair
	Andrew Constable	Vice-Chair
	Victor Dauppe	Vice-Chair
	Jitendra Patel	Vice-Chair
	Matthew Brown	Technical Officer
	Margaret Curran	Technical Officer
	Emma Chamberlain	Joint Chair
	Giles Clarke	Joint Chair
Private Client (International) Committee	Michelle Robinson	Vice-Chair
	John Stockdale	Technical Officer
	Chris Thorpe	Technical Officer
	Danny Clifford	Chair
Private Client (UK) Committee	David Mellor	Vice-Chair
Private Client (OK) Committee	John Stockdale	Technical Officer
	Chris Thorpe	Technical Officer
Property Taxes Committee	Marc Selby	Chair
	Leigh Sayliss	Vice Chair
	Kate Willis	Technical Officer
Tax Adviser Committee	Yvette Nunn	Chair
	Richard Wild	Technical Offier
ITRG	Victoria Todd	Head of LITRG Team
Scottish Technical Committee	Alexander Garden	Chair
	Chris Thorpe	Technical Officer
Welsh Technical Committee	Lakshmi Narain	Chair
	Ritchie Tout	Vice Chair

EU & Human Rights Working Group	Jeremy Woolf	Chair
	Sacha Dalton	Technical Officer
	Jason Collins	Chair
Climate Change Working Group	Jayne Simpson	Technical Officer
	Joanne Walker	Technical Officer

Other members of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee (key contacts both for our committees and for others within CIOT and the wider tax community with whom we work closely)

ATT Technical	Michael Steed	Joint Chair
	Jon Stride	Joint Chair
	Helen Thornley	Technical Officer
	Emma Rawson	Technical Officer
	Will Silsby	Technical Officer
Charlotte Barbour	ICAS	
Susan Cattell	ICAS	
Bill Dodwell	Past CIOT President and former	
	Chair of Technical Committee	
Nigel Eastaway	Self Assessment specialist	
Glyn Fullelove	CIOT President and former Chair	
	of Technical Committee	
Frank Haskew	ICAEW Tax Faculty	
John Lindsay	City law firm representative	
Nik Mehta	Equality, Diversity and Inclusion representative	
Anita Monteith	ICAEW Tax Faculty	
Paul Morton	HMRC Non-Executive Director	
Vincent Oratore	Special Banking and Financial	
	Products representative	
Tina Riches	Tax Charities Representative	
Chris Sanger	Tax Policy Specialist	

Professional staff		
Helen Whiteman	CIOT Chief Executive	
Jane Ashton	ATT Chief Executive	
John Cullinane	Director of Public Policy	
Richard Wild	Head of Tax Technical	
Ruth Mace	Technical Team Administrator	
George Crozier	Head of External Relations	
Hamant Verma	External Relations Officer	
Chris Young	Scotland External Relations & Branch Support Manager	