Membership of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee (TPOC)

Committee or representative group	Name	Initials	Role		
Technical Policy and Oversight Committee	John Barnett	JEB	Chair		
	Adrian Rudd	AR	Vice-Chair		
	Richard Wild	RW	Technical Officer		
Committees that report to the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee:					
Corporate Taxes Committee	Adrian Rudd	AR	Chair		
	Chris Lallemand	CL	Vice-Chair		
	Sacha Dalton	SD	Technical Officer		
Digitalisation and Agent Services Committee	Alison Kerrey	AK	Chair		
	Andrew Jackson	AJ	Vice-Chair		
(Joint with ATT)	Emma Rawson	ER	Technical Officer		
	Lindsay Scott	LS	Technical Officer		
	Eleanor Meredith	EM	Chair		
Employment Taxes Committee	Simon Adams	SA	Vice-Chair		
	Paul Tucker	PT	Vice-Chair		
	Matthew Brown	МРВ	Technical Officer		
Indirect Taxes Committee	Gabby Donald	GD	Chair		
	Jayne Simpson	JaS	Technical Officer		
International Taxes Committee	David Murray	DMu	Chair		
	ТВС	ТВС	Vice-Chair		
	Sacha Dalton	SD	Technical Officer		
Management of Taxes Committee	Helen Adams	НА	Chair		
	Matthew Bridger	МВ	Vice-Chair		
	Margaret Curran	MC	Technical Officer		
Owner Managed Business Committee	Pete Miller	PMi	Chair		
	James Geary	JG	Vice-Chair		
	Jitendra Patel	JP	Vice-Chair		
	Matthew Brown (Interim)	МВ	Technical Officer		
	Emma Chamberlain	EC	Joint Chair		

	Giles Clarke	GC	Joint Chair
Private Client (International) Committee	Michelle Robinson	MR	Vice-Chair
Private Client (UK) Committee	Kate Willis (Interim)	KW	Technical Officer
	Danny Clifford	DC	Chair
	David Mellor	DMe	Vice-Chair
	John Stockdale	JoS	Technical Officer
	Leigh Sayliss	LS	Chair
Property Taxes Committee	Caroline Fleet	CF	Vice-Chair
	Kate Willis	KW	Technical Officer
LITRG	Victoria Todd	VT	Head of LITRG
	Sean Cockburn	sc	Chair
Scottish Technical Committee	Melanie Wilson	MW	Vice-Chair
	Lindsay Scott	LS	Technical Officer
Welsh Technical Committee	Ritchie Tout	RT	Chair
	Kate Willis	KW	Technical Officer
Working Groups that report to the Technical P	olicy and Oversight Co	mmittee:	
	Jason Collins	JC	Joint Chair
Climate Change Working Group (Joint with ATT)	Mark Feldman	MF	Joint Chair
	Jayne Simpson	JaS	Technical Officer
	David Wright	DW	Technical Officer
Cryptoassets Working Group	Gary Ashford	GA	Chair
(Joint with ATT)	Hayley Perkin	НР	Vice Chair
Other members of the Technical Policy and Ov	ersight Committee		
ATT Technical	Senga Prior	SP	Chair
	Helen Thornley	НТ	Technical Officer
	Stephen Pinhey	SP	Technical Officer
	David Wright	DW	Technical Officer
	Autumn Murphy	AM	Technical Officer
	Chris Campbell	СС	Technical Officer
ICAS	Susan Cattell	SC	

Past President and former TPOC Chair	Bill Dodwell	BD		
Past President and former TPOC Chair	Glyn Fullelove	GF		
ICAEW Tax Faculty	Frank Haskew	FH		
City law firm representative	John Lindsay	JL		
EDI representative	Nik Mehta	NM		
Special Banking and Financial Products rep.	Vincent Oratore	VO		
Tax Policy Specialist	Chris Sanger	CS		
Professional staff				
CIOT Chief Executive	Helen Whiteman	HW		
ATT Chief Executive	Jane Ashton	JA		
CIOT Director of Public Policy	Ellen Milner	EM		
ATT Director of Public Policy	Emma Rawson	ER		
Head of Tax Technical	Richard Wild	RW		
Technical Team Administrator	Ruth Mace	RM		
Head of External Relations	George Crozier	GC		
Senior External Relations Manager	Chris Young	CY		
External Relations Officer	Jamie Presland	JP		
External Relations Officer	Ghazaleh Pourzadi	GP		