Membership of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee (TPOC)

Committee or representative group	Name	Initials	Role		
Technical Policy and Oversight Committee	John Barnett	JEB	Chair		
	Peter Dylewski	PD	Vice-Chair		
	Adrian Rudd	AR	Vice-Chair		
	Richard Wild	RW	Technical Officer		
Committees that report to the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee:					
Corporate Taxes Committee	Adrian Rudd	AR	Chair		
	Chris Lallemand	CL	Vice-Chair		
	Sacha Dalton	SD	Technical Officer		
Digitalisation and Agent Services Committee (Joint with ATT)	Alison Kerrey	AK	Chair		
	Andrew Jackson	AJ	Vice-Chair		
	Emma Rawson	ER	Technical Officer		
	Lindsay Scott	LS	Technical Officer		
	Eleanor Meredith	EM	Chair		
Employment Taxes Committee	Simon Adams	SA	Vice-Chair		
	Paul Tucker	РТ	Vice-Chair		
	Matthew Brown	МРВ	Technical Officer		
Indirect Taxes Committee	Gabby Donald	GD	Chair		
	Jayne Simpson	JaS	Technical Officer		
International Taxes Committee	David Murray	DMu	Chair		
	Alastair Munro	AM	Vice-Chair		
	Sacha Dalton	SD	Technical Officer		
Management of Taxes Committee	Helen Adams	НА	Chair		
	Matthew Bridger	МВ	Vice-Chair		
	Margaret Curran	МС	Technical Officer		
Owner Managed Business Committee	Pete Miller	PMi	Chair		
	James Geary	JG	Vice-Chair		
	Jitendra Patel	JP	Vice-Chair		
	Chris Thorpe	СТ	Technical Officer		

Private Client (International) Committee	Emma Chamberlain	EC	Joint Chair	
	Giles Clarke	GC	Joint Chair	
	Michelle Robinson	MR	Vice-Chair	
	Chris Thorpe	СТ	Technical Officer	
Private Client (UK) Committee	Danny Clifford	DC	Chair	
	David Mellor	DMe	Vice-Chair	
	John Stockdale	JoS	Technical Officer	
	Chris Thorpe	СТ	Technical Officer	
	Leigh Sayliss	LS	Chair	
Property Taxes Committee	Caroline Fleet	CF	Vice-Chair	
	Kate Willis	КW	Technical Officer	
LITRG	Victoria Todd	VT	Head of LITRG	
	Sean Cockburn	sc	Chair	
Scottish Technical Committee	Melanie Wilson	MW	Vice-Chair	
	Lindsay Scott	LS	Technical Officer	
Welsh Technical Committee	Ritchie Tout	RT	Chair	
	Kate Willis	кw	Technical Officer	
Working Groups that report to the Technical P	olicy and Oversight Col	mmittee:		
	Jason Collins	JC	Joint Chair	
Climate Change Working Group	Mark Feldman	MF	Joint Chair	
(Joint with ATT)	Jayne Simpson	JaS	Technical Officer	
	David Wright	DW	Technical Officer	
Cryptoassets Working Group	Gary Ashford	GA	Chair	
(Joint with ATT)	Hayley Perkin	НР	Vice Chair	
Other members of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee				
	Senga Prior	SP	Chair	
		HT	Technical Officer	
	Helen Thornley			
ATT Technical	Helen Thornley Emma Rawson	ER	Technical Officer	
ATT Technical				

ICAS	Susan Cattell	SC		
	Jusan Callen	<u>эс</u>		
Past President and former TPOC Chair	Bill Dodwell	BD		
Past President and former TPOC Chair	Glyn Fullelove	GF		
ICAEW Tax Faculty	Frank Haskew	FH		
City law firm representative	John Lindsay	JL		
EDI representative	Nik Mehta	NM		
HMRC Non-Executive Director	Paul Morton	РМо		
Special Banking and Financial Products rep.	Vincent Oratore	VO		
Tax Policy Specialist	Chris Sanger	CS		
Professional staff				
CIOT Chief Executive	Helen Whiteman	HW		
ATT Chief Executive	Jane Ashton	JA		
Director of Public Policy	Ellen Milner	EM		
Head of Tax Technical	Richard Wild	RW		
Technical Team Administrator	Ruth Mace	RM		
Head of External Relations	George Crozier	GC		
Senior External Relations Manager	Chris Young	СҮ		
External Relations Officer	Jamie Presland	JP		
External Relations Officer	Ghazaleh Pourzadi	GP		