THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership.

The candidates denoted by an * have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the tax papers from 1 January – 1 July 2021.

Α

Abad Algarra A (London) Aghaki-Allen L (London) Alun-Jones T (London) Anderson C (Yeovil) Anderson D (Leeds) Andreca M (Leeds) Aziz A (London)*

В

Baker M (Brierley Hill)
Baleri C (Bournemouth)
Bancroft S (Burton-On-Trent)
Barker K (Crowthorne)
Bayliss T (Belfast)
Beaty L (London)
Bennett D (Haywards Heath)

Bevis G (Bristol)
Bishnoi H (London)
Black C (Belfast)
Botting D (Stevenage)
Boumova V (Barnstaple)
Bowyer L (Buckfastleigh)*
Boynton M (Stockton-On-Tees)*

Bramley C (Rugby)
Branch C (London)
Brooker J W S (Reigate)
Brown G (Yate)

Buck S (Ilkeston)
Bunce M (Cambridge)

Butcher S (Birmingham)

C

Campbell H (Glasgow)
Campbell N (Inverness)
Carey P (Cardiff)
Carp M (Didcot)
Carr S (Crediton)

C (cont'd)

Castle J (Canterbury)
Cavanaugh L (Godalming)
Charlotte T (Borehamwood)
Chen I (Southampton)
Cheung P (Richmond)
Chopra A (Isleworth)
Cloherty C (Derby)*
Coates L (Milton Keynes)
Cogan M (Bristol)

Coldham R N (Betchworth)
Coleman C R (Northampton)
Constable D (Manchester)
Constantin M M (Leeds)
Coulson L (Bristol)
Curry C (Littlehampton)
Cutler J (Stourport-On-Severn)
Cyna S (Borehamwood)

D

Dagg C (Bedford) Darling J (Ballyclare) Day J (Esher) Dennison F (Grange-Over-Sands) Dicken S (Middlesbrough) Dimitrova M (Edinburgh) Disley A (Ellesmere Port) Dissanaike A (Pinner) Dobson O (Swindon) Donohoe J (Manchester) Douglas-Lamb E (Warwick) Dray C (Rochester) Draycott J (Stoke-On-Trent) Drew H (Beckenham)* Dudden K (London) Duncan B (London)

Duncan C (Horsham)

Ε ı Eagle C (Bishop's Stortford) Inglis E A (Aberdeen) Elliott C (Basingstoke) English D (Thornton Heath) F Jain S (London) Jarvis M (Bristol) Fagelman J S (Southampton) Javed D (Hitchin)* Faux V (Fleet) Jay S (King's Lynn) Jeffs V (St Albans) Forth C F (Truro)* Fraser M (Birmingham) Jin J (London) Jinks G (Chesterfield) G Johnson F (Romford)* Jones L (Romford) Gabriel B (London) Jones R (Diss) Gardner E (Wellingborough)* Jones A (Wirral) Garner T (Wakefield) Jones V (Pudsey) Jones E J (Hengoed) Gayton A (Exeter) Gilchrist C (Blaydon-On-Tyne) Gillani R (Leicester) Κ Golding C (London) Graham L (Newcastle Upon Tyne) Kainth K (Coventry) Greenhill L C (Maidstone) Kalispera C (Enfield) Greig K N G (Southampton) Kaliszczuk M (Sidmouth)* Griffiths L (Barton On Sea) Keane A (Banbury) Kelly J (Carrickfergus) Gupta G (New Delhi, India) Kent-Baguley V L (Oxford) Н Kernaghan M L (Belfast) Kernohan L M (Glasgow) Hagreen J (Whitehaven) Khan A (Leavesden) Hall C (Bridgend) King H (Braintree) Hamer E F (Bury) Knazevs V (West Malling) Hanan L (London) Koskins E (London) Hancock C (Newcastle Under Lyme) Krasteva H (London) Hanrahan A (London) Krawec J (Brierley Hill) Hardy C (Barnsley) Henry N (London) Henville D (Cullompton) Hibbitt J (Sandy) Laight S (Tyne & Wear) Hill C (Belfast) Lamb R (Hook) Hills S (Exmouth) Lamburn L (London)* Hirons G (Cardiff) Lamichhane P (Watford) Hodgetts M (Paignton) Law G (Milton Keynes) Homer L (Birmingham) Lee C (Manchester) Horton S (Bath)

Lee C (Manchester)
Lewis R (Edinburgh)
Lewney J W (London)
Lindsay A (Paisley)
Liu Y (Brentwood)
Lock C J J (Lowestoft)

L (cont'd)

Hoult A (Leeds)

Hui J (Leeds)

Howie C (Lochore)

Hughes B (Norwich)

Hursey T (Colchester)

Hussain U A (Nottingham)*

Ρ

Lodge L (Gateshead) Lomas R (Peterborough) Lorimer H (Hexham) Lowe L (Reading)

Μ

Macdonald C (Glasgow) Madan I (London) Mahomed F (Surbiton) Mason B (Southampton) Mather C (East Kilbride) Matson J (Dunfermline) Matterface H (Tonbridge) Maund P (Southampton) Mawson M (Stowmarket) Mcconnell J (Belfast) Mcdonald J (Aberdeen) Mcelroy F (Augher) Mcgaughey C (Derry) Mckeown A (Antrim) Mclaughlin L (East Kilbride) Mcneill J (Toomebridge) Mee V (York) Menezes V (Cambridge)

Milanova A (Edinburgh) Milward J (St Peter Port, Guernsey)

Moffett J (Belfast) Molade Y A (London) Molloy D (London) Moseley J (London) Moss A (London)* Murphy D (Wishaw)

Ν

Nobbs G (Peterborough) Nutt M (Sheffield)

0

O'Conchuir S (Penarth) Ochieng H (Harrow) O'Neil R (Milton Keynes) Orr E (Co. Fermanagh) Owen K (Swansea)

Paget L (Bristol) Palmer S (Norwich) Patel S (Pinner) Patrick A (Penarth) Pawar G (Sutton Coldfield) Pembroke R (Beaconsfield) Pentecost J (Pulborough) Phillips N (Wilmslow) Phillips A (Bridgend) Pomroy J (Stevenage) Potter T (Torquay) Pratheepan Y (Ilford)

Pringle P J (Cookstown)

Proudman G (Cardiff)

R

Raja W (Brentford) Ramuz T (London) Randall S (Reading) Redfearn B (Lincoln) Rendall C (Edinburgh) Rengger A (Burgess Hill) Reynolds G (Colchester) Richards C P H (Exeter) Rimmer A (Manchester) Rimmington S (London) Robbins L (Whitchurch) Roberts K (Blackwood) Robinson E (Belfast) Robinson A (Ormskirk)* Rodgers E (Stansted) Rose H (Huddersfield) Ross A (Glasgow) Russell J (Manchester)

S

Salmon B (London) Sangha S (Uxbridge) Sayer A (Norwich) Schooley-Frame R (St Austell) Scott H (Walsall) Sedgwick A (Altrincham)* Self J (Edinburgh)* Shah N (Wembley) Shah C (Orpington) Shen X (Milton Keynes) Sheppard C (Bristol)

S (cont'd)

Shipston K (Clitheroe) Shrosbery S (London)

Sidhu V (Hayes)

Sidhu P (Gravesend)

Simpson P (London)

Sinclair M (London)

Skinner G (Ilkeston)

Slater B (Torquay)

Clater D (Friender)

Slater B (Frimley)

Small C (Wolverhampton)

Smith T (Douglas, Isle of Man)

Smith B (Thetford)

Smith-Langridge H (Cheltenham)

Spedding M (Robertsbridge)

Starr V (Blandford Forum)

Stebbing J (Wimbledon)

Steinberg S (London)*

Stephens A (Peterborough)

Stevens S (Tadley)

Stones C (Leigh)

Strisiver C (Manchester)

Swan L (Redhill)

Sykes A (London)*

Т

Taylor C (Bristol)

Temple J (Truro)

Teward M (Barnard Castle)

Thadani T (London)

Thapa N (Welling)

Tharby J (Peterborough)

Thompson L (Heathfield)

Thomson M (Fareham)

Torrens J (Belfast)

Town A (Liverpool)

Trask L (Sidcup)

Trevallion K (Horsham)

Tsang G W (Manchester)

Tucker S (Cambridge)

Tyler H (Brierley Hill)

٧

Valentino-Sanders H (Bedford)*

Vourou N (London)

W

Walker C (London)

Walker N (Newcastle upon Tyne)

Walters L (Cardiff)

Ward L (Manchester)

Wareham A (Bridgend)

Warren S (Derry City)

Watkins D (Aylesbury)

Watson I (Leeds)

Webb R (Sleaford)

Weeks J (Chelmsford)

Weiler M R (London)

Weller Wilk (London)

Wild S (Thatcham)*

Wilding L (London)

Wilkinson L (Whitley Bay)

Williams S (Bristol)

Williams R (Rugeley)*

Wilson G (Chelmsford)

Wilson C (Tunbridge Wells)

Wishart N (Hillingdon)

Woodgate M (St Peter Port, Guernesy)

Woodwards J (Sheffield)

Z

Zhou Z (Eastleigh)