#### THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership as a result of the November 2023 examination session.

### Α

Abramson S (Leeds)
Akers K J (Swindon)
Anderson J (Newmarket)
Andrews-Faulkner T (Reading)
Arcari M (London)

Arnold B (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

Atkins M (London) Aubury J (Chester)

## В

Bailey M (Penarth)
Baliuk A (Hyde)
Barker S (London)
Bartleet J (Manchester)
Bickers F (Oxford)
Bird T (Exeter)

Boachie-Yiadom A (London)

Bober K (Leeds) Bowley D (Halifax) Brooks A (Fareham) Brown A (Bristol) Brown J (Kirkhill)

Brown W (South Croydon) Buckworth J (Warwick) Bywaters A (Luton)

## C

Cameron R (Fraserburgh)
Campbell H (Paisley)
Carroll B (Edinburgh)
Cheema S (Leicester)
Christensen E (London)
Clark A L (Reading)
Cole P (Gloucester)
Coleman E (Oakham)
Collingwood P (Bristol)
Corcoran A (Heywood)

# D

Dalgliesh L (Berwick Upon Tweed)
Davies G (Northampton)
Davis J (Kingswinford)
Dewar L (Rugby)
Divers K (Glasgow)
Donovan A (Romford)
Dore K (Barnet)
Dowd S (Lingfield)
Dunne E E D (Bangor)

## Ε

Edwards B (London)
Emsell-Needham H A E (Barnsley)
Eneas M (Portsmouth)
Evans S (Manchester)

# F

Farrant M (Bury St. Edmunds)
Faulkner A (Southport)
Finlay S (Belfast)
Finnegan E (Newry)
Fisher S (Kidderminster)
Francis S (Manchester)
Friel J (Glasgow)

## G

Gaiger G (Sunbury On Thames)
Garlinge L (London)
Giambrone S (Wokingham)
Gidley Wright J M (Leicester)
Goonjur D (Purley)
Gray J (Banbury)
Greenwood B (Stanford-Le-Hope)
Gurung T (Welling)

#### Н

Hadfield M (Manchester)\*
Harris S (Taunton)
Hart J (Winscombe)
Harvey J (London)
Hassan M (Romford)
Hateley H (Stroud)
Haworth S (Bridgwater)
Herbert K (London)
Horan J (Rotherham)
Hoverd J (Solihull)
How T F (London)

ı

Ikhlaq N (London)

J

Jackson C (Caterham)
Jamieson G (Dunfermline)
Jones A (Llantwit Major)
Jones M (Stafford)

## Κ

Kanani Z (Morden)
Kaur S (Coventry)
Keets D (Wimborne)
Kellett S (London)
Kelly D (Belfast)
Khan A (Chigwell)
Khurshid A (Crawley)
Kovacs D (London)
Ktori Y (London)

## L

Lane E (Caerphilly)
Lane K (Richmond)
Lawler B (Stockton-On-Tees)
Leonetti M (London)
Lewis B (Usk)
Lim H J J (London)
Little J (Merriott)
Littlefield C (London)
Lock J (Cheltenham)
Lord C (Liverpool)

#### Μ

Magi M (Cwmbran) Magliulo S (Newbury) Malik F (Wakefield) Mallon C (Belfast) Mamonova D (Bishops Stortford) Marples C (Mansfield) Marshall A (Linlithgow) Marshall G (Cambridge) Martin J (Folkestone) Mccullagh P (Omagh) Mcfarland V (St Albans) Mcgeown S (Salisbury) Mcgregor D (Newburgh) Mcinnes K (Eastleigh) Mcmurran C (Newtownards) Moore H (Douglas) Moth P (Belfast) Mujahid M (Huddersfield) Murray J (Cambridge)

## Ν

Naumov F (London) Nyanzu H (Doncaster)

# 0

O'Hara M R (Macclesfield) O'Leary C J (Leeds) Orobiej-Asher J (Leeds)

# Ρ

Parkyn S (Sidmouth)
Patel S (London)
Phipps H (Leatherhead)
Poole M (London)
Pownall J (Fulwood)
Price J (Knighton)
Pring J (London)
Purewal S (Birmingham)

Parker S (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

#### R

Rahman S (London)
Rehman H (Solihull)
Richards J M (Caerphilly)
Richardson G (London)
Richens E (Manchester)
Riley S (Manchester)
Roberts F (Penarth)
Roberts Z (Belfast)
Rubens A (London)

Rudenko V (Southend-On-Sea)

Rylance A (London)

#### S

Sabat M A (Leicester)
Salih T (London)
Sandhu K (Southampton)
Saunders J (Stafford)
Shearer E (Motherwell)
Sheppard A (Southampton)
Shi H (Whittlesford)\*
Shirley H (Poole)
Siddiqui F (London)\*
Singh A (Letchworth Garden City)
Skidmore N (Brierley Hill)
Smith C (Telford)
Smith P (South Ascot)
Smith R (London)

Southgate R (Attleborough) Stancombe H (Stockport) Stevenson J (Edinburgh) Sutherland M (Falkirk)

## Т

Taylor J (Oxford)
Taylor M (Nottingham)
Thain J (Aberdeen)
Thomas A (Shrewsbury)
Thomas S (Barry)
Thomson J (Beaconsfield)
Tong L (London)
Trevelyan L (Leeds)
Troop A (Glasgow)
Turkington L (Belfast)

U

Upton F (Bristol)

V

Vignesh S V (Chennai)

W

Wait A J W (Bristol)
Walker B (Chineham)
Walker L (Shrewsbury)
Wallace N (Belfast)
Wallis E (Christchurch)
Wallis J (Brentwood)
Walsh J (Lymington)
Ward N (Craigavon)
Waterhouse L (Tonbridge)
Wetherall A (Harrogate)
Whelan C (Kempston)
Wilkins H (Bristol)
Wilson C (Bonnybridge)
Wright F (Troon)

X

Xiao D (Stocksfield)

The candidates denoted by an \* have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the tax papers from 1 July 2023 – 1 January 2024.