THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership.

The candidates denoted by an * have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the written papers from 1 July – 31 December 2020.

A	C (cont'd)
Aguiar S (Reading) Alford H (Bristol) Allan T P W (Fleet) Andrews D (London) Anwar S (London)* Armitage S (Guildford)	Clarke S (Salford) Clarke-Duguid J (Cheltenham) Clothier J (Bristol) Coates M (Westcliff On Sea) Corbett A (Aberdeen) Cornick R (Cardiff) Cusack P (Worcester)
В	D
Bahanova K (London) Bain V (Inverness) Barker R (London) Barr T (London) Barratt J (Hornchurch) Barry J (Bristol) Bartlett L (Wymondham) Beevor C (Berlin, Germany) Bhaiji H A (Rochdale) Bhuiyan M (Tilbury) Birdee D S (London) Blakemore B (Rotherham) Bong J (Birmingham) Bradbury M (Flitwick) Brailey L (London) Brindley D (Selby) Brooks R (London) Brown A (London) Bukalak A (Truro) Bull C (Taunton) Byers L (Worthing)	Daniels P (Walsall) Davies J (St Helens) Davies M (Birmingham) Davies A (Llanelli) Davies M (Hornchurch) Denby M (Cambridge) Desai M (South Croydon) Devonald D (Gerrards Cross) Dickinson J (Penrith) Driver C (Scunthorpe) Drummond M (Berwick-Upon-Tweed) Dunne K (Nuneaton) E Eaglestone J (London) Eastwood A (Tunbridge Wells) Edwards G (Worcester) Eveleigh J (Reading)
С	F
Card J (Braintree) Chan J (Dartford) Chan S (Hong Kong) Charnock D (Liverpool) Chau K (Shirehampton) Cheng Klc (Edinburgh) Childs C (Paignton)	Fagan G (Waltham Cross) Fassam Z L (Wallasey) Field C (Pontypool) Fletcher C M (Bristol) Fox J (Beverley) Franco M (London) Freeborough D (Newbury) Fry D (Leeds)

F (cont'd)

Fuller K (Salisbury)

G

Gainham L (Kingswinford)*
Gammon C (Chislehurst)
Georgala D (London)
Giles C E (Yeovil)
Gillan J (Belfast)
Ginnelly J (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Godsave W (London)
Goeieman S (Sutton)
Gomez Gonzalez R (London)
Gordon A (Sittingbourne)
Gould E (Watford)
Grimley L (Armagh)

Н

Halai V (London)

Hall E (Southampton) Halliwell R (Rossendale) Hamilton L (Colchester) Hardy K (Weymouth) Harrington A J (Norwich) Harris J (London) Hart A (Norwich) Heane B (Fleet) Hedley A (London) Henriksen C (Diss) Herring C (London) Hicks C (Lechlade) Hill P (Eastbourne) Hill H (Burnham-On-Sea) Hobbs M (Derby) Hollom F (Putney)* Holton G (London) Holyoake T (Peterborough) Hotchen B (London) Hughes S (Portsmouth) Hume J (London)

Hutchins C (Bridgwater)

ı

Ickowicz M (London)
Idrees M (Aldershot)
Ilderton B (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Imir M (Twickenham)

I (cont'd)

Insley D (Colchester)
Ip K W H (Paisley)
Ivey J (Tonypandy)

J

Jackson D (Cardiff)
Jennings E (Sevenoaks)
Johnson S (Twickenham)*
Jones H (Ely)
Jordan S (London)
Jovanovic M (Cookhill)

Κ

Kaleel A (Rotherham)
Kearns B (Wigan)
King G (Reading)
Kundi A (Wolverhampton)

L

Landers C (Folkestone)
Lane G (Melrose)
Lecky A (Ballinamallard)*
Lee Y S (Ewell)
Liddiard S (Coventry)
Lim Cooper M Y (London)
Ling S (London)
Lynn L (Sunderland)
Lynn M (Leeds)

Μ

Madden M (Epsom)
Mainwaring E L M (Exeter)
Mansfield L (Armagh)
Marriage E (Edinburgh)
Mcatear J (Penrith)
Mccallum F P G (Edinburgh)
Mcdonald M (Aberdeen)
Mcgaw J (Newport)
Mchugh N (Stockport)
Mckeon M (Leeds)
Mclaughlin A (Londonderry)
Mee V (Leicester)
Meek S (Hamilton)
Meigh F T (Edinburgh)
Messruther S (Guildford)

M (cont'd)

Mills J (London)
Mills S (Colchester)
Mistry K (London)
Mitchell C (London)
Moore J (Cheshire)
Moran A (Sevenoaks)
Morgan D (Bristol)
Morrison S (Oxford)
Moss-Robins A (Wickford)
Mujtaba M (London)
Murrell G (Sutton Coldfield)

Ν

Nair S (Langley)
Nathu A K (London)
Nguyen T H P (Bristol)
Noad J (Birmingham)
Norris M (Stockport)

0

O'Boyle A (London)
O'Brien M (London)

Page C (Cambridge)

Ρ

Papamarkidou M (London)
Parr A (Seaton)
Patel R (Pinner)
Paul R (Spalding)
Payne D (Southampton)
Payne S (Dunmow)
Perez-Durias P (Richmond)
Perrott A (Taunton)
Perry W (London)
Phillips R (Falmouth)
Pickles G (Poole)
Pigeon L (Newport)

Q

Quay X Y (London) Quinn N (Belfast)

R

Ramsay A C (Glasgow)

R (cont'd)

Ranaldi C (Crawley)
Rees S (Caerphilly)
Reynolds J (Beverley)
Roberts V (London)
Roberts E N (Hereford)
Rocque N (London)
Romanelli L (London)
Rose D (Rayleigh)
Rossiter M (London)
Rowe A (Swindon)
Rowley L (Tamworth)
Russell E (Huddersfield)
Ryan S (Altrincham)

S

Saleh M (Milton Keynes) Salter A (Bristol) Sapsford H S (Lodon) Shala G (London)* Shaw G (Tunbridge Wells) Simmons N (London) Sivakumar T (London) Sloane E (Preston) Smith L (Coleford) Smith I (Wymington) Smith R (Kelso) Smith L C D (London) Smylie S (Belfast) Smyth E (Harrogate) Snape R (Ossett) Spencer A (Falmouth) Steele R (London) Stoller A (Dagenham) Sutherland A (London) Sweeney M (Birmingham) Symonds K (Torquay)

Т

Tan Y X (London)
Taylor H (Cheltenham)
Taylor L (Margate)
Tello Tajdin Z (Hayes)
Thomas A (London)
Thompson G (Gateshead)
Trudgett R (Farnham)
Turner M (London)
Turner M (London)

U

Usifo O (London)

٧

Vaghela P (London)
Varden J (Nuneaton)
Verlinden L (Newmarket)
Verner L (London)
Vora M (London)

W

Wahab S (Birmingham) Ware C (Exeter) Watson L A (London) Wei W (London) Wheeler O (Newton Aycliffe) White M (Rushden) Whitfield D (Shrewsbury) Willbourne-Benfield W (Southampton) Williams R H (Evesham) Wilson A (London) Winter H (London) Wong Z (London) Wong S L A (Milton Keynes) Wood T (Preston) Wood B (Northampton) Wright K (Lisburn)

Υ

Yee S W (Warrington)