THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership.

The candidates denoted by an * have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the tax papers from 1 January 2023 – 1 July 2023.

Α

Aberdeen J (Leicester)
Adebambo I (London)
Ademuwagun O A (Luton)
Adil S (Barking)
Aitchison T (Bury St. Edmunds)
Album T (Borehamwood)
Ali W (Cradley Heath)
Amin K (London)
Angell B (Southampton)
Apps G (London)

В

Badat A (Bolton)

Ballamy B (London)

Banister J (London)
Banjo S (London)
Bartholomew K (Barnsley)
Bauer T (London)
Beirakji B (London)
Bell A (Cheshunt)
Best D (Netley)
Blakeway H (Preston)
Bone H (Leeds)
Bourke L (Reading)
Boyle C (Edinburgh)
Bridgeman O (Hexham)
Brodrick E (London)
Brunnock M (Reading)

C

Choi W (Durham)
Chriss H (London)
Clark S (Ashford)
Claughton A (Woking)

C (cont'd)

Clayden T (Cambridge)
Collett T (Bromyard)
Collins M (London)
Cook H (Solihull)
Cowley T (London)
Cross J (Rugby)
Crump J (Telford)

D

Darwin J (Leeds)
Das R (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Davies T (Barry)
Davis R (Hook)
Ding X (Bracknell)
Donaghey R (Reading)
Donohoe A (Godalming)
Dorrian H (Belfast)
Dorrington O J (Chelmsford)
Dover K (London)
Dowen K M (Walsall)
Duncan-Almond R (Wakefield)
Durham A (Gateshead)

Ε

Edwards L (Shrewsbury) Emerson H (Crawley) Evans J (Didcot) F

Fairhall E (Sutton)
Ferguson V (Pevensey)
Field A T K (Torquay)
Flanagan R (Tonbridge)
Fogou T (Broxbourne)
Ford S (Exeter)
Forrester E (Glasgow)
Fowlis J R (Liverpol)
France K (Northampton)
Fuller G (Whiteley)

G

Gaskin J (London)
Gauthier J (Manchester)
George J (Burton-On-Trent)
Goldberg A (London)
Gopee S (Enfield)
Granger E (Derby)
Gurung N (Reading)

Н

Hackley M (London) Hagerty M (Coatbridge) Hale J (Weybridge) Hall C (Spennymoor) Hall K A (Reading) Hamilton S (London) Hampson I (Southampton) Hanrahan G (Lewes) Hare D R (Bournemouth) Harrison L (Wigton) Hau K L (Harrow) Hay L (Dundee) Haygarth A (Penrith) Healy N (Billericay) Henry J (Edinburgh) Heron G (Glasgow) Hobbs E (Great Barford) Hopkins J (Aylesbury) Horne R (Reading) Horrex W (Bury St Edmunds) Hossain J (London) Hu S (London) Hughes H (Sutton Coldfield)

Iqbal W (London)*
Irfan S (Durham)
Irvin N (Wickford)*
Isborne K (Basildon)

J

ı

Jackson-Abbott S (London)
Jain H (Hounslow)
Javid M (Bolton)
Johnson G (Reading)
Jones S (Romsey)
Joy D (Ipswich)

Κ

Kaczmarek L (Aberdeen) Kafizas M (Harlow) Kalsi A (London) Kampira R (Leicester) Kanczula H (London) Karbalaeemotaleb M (Wembley) Keightley Ck (Blackpool) Kelleher C (Grays) Kelly J (Oldbury) Kerwood A B (Banstead) Khan I N (Birmingham) Khan U (London) Khangura K (Birmingham) King D (Belfast) Kirby F (London) Kumar S (Grays)

L

Landry A (London)
Leather A G (Basingstoke)
Leggate B (London)
Lennon T (Lincoln)
Liang Y (Luton)
Liddell C (Leigh-On-Sea)
Lisle C (Eastleigh)
Lo My (Birmingham)
Lockwood J (Bedford)
Loosley P (Telford)

Hunter L (London)

M

Magia C (Mitcham)
Mahal M S (Palfrey)
Mallon M (Belfast)
Mannu K (Gravesend)
Marchant S (Milton Keynes)

Martin S (London) Mastrangelo D (London)

Maw E R (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

Mayes S (Colchester)
Mccabe K (Co. Tyrone)
Mccall R (Witney)
Mcmillan S (Manchester)

Mercer J (Leeds)
Midgley G (Hull)
Mitchell S (Guildford)
Moral Perez A (London)
Morgan-Jones J (Guildford)
Moynagh L (Derrynoose)
Moyo S (Chelmsford)
Muhona M (London)

Ν

Nakhoul S (London) Nevens L (Morpeth) Nia M (Bolton) Nicholson P (London) Nield S (Nottingham)

0

O'Brien D (Edinburgh)*
O'Brien I (Henley-On-Thames)
Ogunlana C (London)
Oliver D (London)
Oozeerally R (London)
Orange M (Telford)
Orchard S (Helston)

Ρ

Parker H (Southampton)
Parmar M (Leicester)
Pawlikowska J (London)
Pearn D (Guildford)
Pennington G (Cheddar)
Perkins J (Wokingham)
Perry E (Attleborough)
Pibworth S (Southsea)

P (cont'd)

Picknell L (London)
Pincott E (Howden)
Poole D N (Stafford)
Poole O (Coventry)
Poole T (Stoke-On-Trent)
Pound N (Swindon)
Premji F (Watford)

R

Raciok A (London)
Raja Rajesweran Thangarajah V V V E T K (Harrow)
Robson I (Dorking)
Romaios V (Cardiff)
Rosser K (Cardiff)
Rouse M (Brighton)
Rowsell P (Banbury)
Rowson C (Tranent)
Rutherford L (Warrington)

S

Saleem M (Hayes) Sam H (Harrow) Sampson A (Salford) Saunders A I (Chesterfield) Scharoll As (London) Sharma S (Bristol) Shepherd A (London) Sheraz A (Birmingham) Shin J (London) Short A (Axminster) Sillett E (London) Simmons B (Bristol) Smith E (Tonbridge) Smith J (Norwich) Southcott-Peters K L (Horncastle) Spratt J (Salisbury) Stanford H (Sittingbourne) Stephen D (Westhill)

Stock S K (Bristol)

Stockton E T (Skipton)

Т

Tah S (Hounslow)
Taylor L (Reading)
Thomas M (Bridgend)
Thomas S (London)
Thomson A (Aberdeen)
Tinsley M (Blackpool)
Townend N (London)
Townsend S (Warrington)
Triantafyllidis C (London)
Turner J (Eastbourne)
Turner J (Manchester)
Turner O (London)

U

Umasuthan S (Pinner)

٧

Vokoun M (London)

W

Wake S (Bedford)
Wasylkiw A (Craigavon)
Whitehead M (Leeds)
Whittingham A (Derby)
Wilkinson M (Alston)
Williams L (Stockbridge)
Wilson A (Norwich)
Wilson D (London)
Winters J (London)
Woodstock K (London)
Wordingham R (London)
Wu J (Liverpool)
Wynn D (Newcastle)

Υ

Yates T (Southampton)
Yip M K (Angmering)
Yong C (Leeds)