Membership of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee (TPOC)

Committee or representative group	Name	Initials	Role		
Technical Policy and Oversight Committee	John Barnett	JEB	Chair		
	Adrian Rudd	AR	Vice-Chair		
	Victoria Todd	VT	Technical Officer		
Committees that report to the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee:					
Corporate Taxes Committee	Adrian Rudd	AR	Chair		
	Chris Lallemand	CL	Vice-Chair		
	Sacha Dalton	SD	Technical Officer		
Digitalisation and Agent Services Committee (Joint with ATT)	Alison Kerrey	AK	Chair		
	Andrew Jackson	AJ	Vice-Chair		
	Emma Rawson	ER	Technical Officer		
	Lindsay Scott	LS	Technical Officer		
Employment Taxes Committee	Eleanor Meredith	EM	Chair		
	Simon Adams	SA	Vice-Chair		
	Paul Tucker	РТ	Vice-Chair		
	Matthew Brown	МРВ	Technical Officer		
Indirect Taxes Committee	Gabby Donald	GD	Chair		
	Jayne Simpson	JaS	Technical Officer		
International Taxes Committee	David Murray	DMu	Chair		
	Lisa Shipley	LSh	Vice-Chair		
	Sacha Dalton	SD	Technical Officer		
Management of Taxes Committee	Helen Adams	НА	Chair		
	Matthew Bridger	MB	Vice-Chair		
	Margaret Curran	МС	Technical Officer		
Owner Managed Business Committee	Pete Miller	PMi	Chair		
	James Geary	JG	Vice-Chair		
	Jitendra Patel	JP	Vice-Chair		
	Matthew Brown (Interim)	МВ	Technical Officer		
	Emma Chamberlain	EC	Joint Chair		

	Giles Clarke	GC	Joint Chair		
Private Client (International) Committee	Michelle Robinson	MR	Vice-Chair		
	Kate Willis (Interim)	КW	Technical Officer		
	Danny Clifford	DC	Chair		
Private Client (UK) Committee	David Mellor	DMe	Vice-Chair		
	John Stockdale	JoS	Technical Officer		
	Leigh Sayliss	LS	Chair		
Property Taxes Committee	Caroline Fleet	CF	Vice-Chair		
	Kate Willis	КW	Technical Officer		
LITRG	Victoria Todd	VT	Head of LITRG		
Scottish Technical Committee	Sean Cockburn	SC	Chair		
	Melanie Wilson	MW	Vice-Chair		
	Lindsay Scott	LS	Technical Officer		
Welsh Technical Committee	Ritchie Tout	RT	Chair		
	Kate Willis	КW	Technical Officer		
Working Groups that report to the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee:					
	Jason Collins	JC	Joint Chair		
Climate Change Working Group	Mark Feldman	MF	Joint Chair		
(Joint with ATT)	Jayne Simpson	JaS	Technical Officer		
	David Wright	DW	Technical Officer		
Cryptoassets Working Group	Gary Ashford	GA	Chair		
(Joint with ATT)	Hayley Perkin	НР	Vice Chair		
Other members of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee					
	Senga Prior	SP	Chair		
ATT Technical	Helen Thornley	HT	Technical Officer		
	Stephen Pinhey	SP	Technical Officer		
	David Wright	DW	Technical Officer		
	Autumn Murphy	AM	Technical Officer		
	Chris Campbell	СС	Technical Officer		
ICAS	Susan Cattell	SC			

Past President and former TPOC Chair	Bill Dodwell	BD			
Past President and former TPOC Chair	Bill Dodwell	во			
Past President and former TPOC Chair	Glyn Fullelove	GF			
ICAEW Tax Faculty	Frank Haskew	FH			
City law firm representative	John Lindsay	JL			
EDI representative	Nik Mehta	NM			
Special Banking and Financial Products rep.	Vincent Oratore	VO			
Tax Policy Specialist	Chris Sanger	CS			
Professional staff					
CIOT Chief Executive	Helen Whiteman	НW			
ATT Chief Executive	Jane Ashton	JA			
CIOT Director of Public Policy	Ellen Milner	EM			
ATT Director of Public Policy	Emma Rawson	ER			
Head of LITRG and Tax Technical	Victoria Todd	VT			
Technical Team Administrator	Ruth Mace	RM			
Head of External Relations	George Crozier	GC			
Senior External Relations Manager	Chris Young	СҮ			
External Relations Officer	Jamie Presland	JP			
External Relations Officer	Ghazaleh Pourzadi	GP			