THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership as a result of the November 2024 examination session.

Α

Adams M (Manchester) Armstrong J (London) Ashcroft H (London) Aujla J (Birmingham) Ayub U (Oxted)

В

Bahmann F (London)
Barclay R (Edinburgh)
Barnes L (Ashington)
Bartkowski M (Sidcup)
Bassett C (London)
Bazaraa N (Halifax)
Bean S (Manchester)
Bousfield S (Leeds)
Bryant L (Bristol)
Bull C (Salisbury)
Burroughs L (Bristol)
Byrne D (Glasgow)

C

Candy M (Wandsworth) Carney A (Dewsbury) Carrigy S (Edinburgh) Carty R (London) Carvalho L (London) Catley M (Watford) Charlton H (Stocksfield) Cheeseman L (Nottingham) Clark S (Yeovil) Cole D (London) Collins N (Whitstable) Collishaw-Darby E (Norwich) Colman B (Luton) Cook H (Chippenham) Cooper-Rankin A (Glasgow) Corbett O (Barnet) Cossor E (Cambridge) Coxhead M (Warminster) Cross D (Wellington)

Cadman S T (Stoke-On-Trent)*

D

Davey C (Newton Abbot)
Davidson R (Carlisle)
Davis R (Stoke-On-Trent)
Deakins S (Gloucester)
Devlin E (Cookstown)
Dick G (Chester)
Dobbs N (Rosewell)
Douglas S (Oxford)
Down K (Thatcham)

Ε

Eastman L (Swindon)
Edwards H (Chelmsford)
Edwards S (Ashbourne)
Elliott D (Chesham)
Emmett J (Pudsey)
Everett B (Pinner)
Eynon C (Colwyn Bay)

F

Falconer T (Cardiff)
Fallows O (Derby)
Farah I (Liverpool)
Farook Gafoor F (Luton)
Fernando B (Basingstoke)
Foster V (Leeds)
Freeman L (Manchester)
Fry M (Burnham-On-Sea)

G

Gaffar I (Leicester)
Gant A (Bromley)
Geurtsen C G (Clydebank)
Gibb C (London)
Gibson-Long C (Nottingham)
Gifford A (Worthing)
Ginex S (Woking)
Gordon T (London)
Griffin J (Potters Bar)
Griffiths K (Clitheroe)

Croston B (Cambridge)

G (cont'd)

Gritter N (Inverness)
Groutage L (Sutton Coldfield)

Н

Hallas D (Manchester) Hardman B (Bishops Stortford) Harridge L (London) Harrison S (Bath) Hart T (Blackburn) Hayward M (London) Hazell C (Chichester) He X (Croydon) Hewitt T (Glasgow) Hindley T (London) Hoare A (Billingshurst) Hocking E (Wells) Hodges B (Bracknell) Horton J (Cheltenham) Hughes O (London) Hunter L (Dunfermline) Hurley K (Gloucester)

I

Irish C (Bridport)

Hussain M (Bristol)

Hutchings J (London)

Hyde I (Cambridge)

J

James P (Ledbury)
Jelley P (Watford)
Ju S (Reading)

K

Kadri H (Burton-On-Trent)
Kenton J (Fleet)
Kerr D (Plymouth)
Khan W K (Sheffield)
King G (Hornchurch)
Kitsiou V (London)
Knight H (Ashford)
Knight L (Lincoln)
Kopczynska-Jungbeck A (Winslow)
Kotadiya A (Rotherham)
Kumar S K K (Wolverhampton)
Kwiatkowska L (Chatham)

L

Lancaster E (London)
Landa J (Southampton)
Leckey D (Londonderry)
Leung T K (Belfast)
Li V (London)
Light M (Littleborough)
Lowe C (Glasgow)
Lunn J (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Lynch T (London)

Μ

Maley L (Hove) Mawdesley K (Leeds) Mcclellan J (Reading) Mcewen E (Bristol) Mcfarlane J (Tipton) Mckeever S R (Lisburn) Mcloskey L (Motherwell) Mears K (Tamworth) Meir S (Barnet) Mielcarek M (Peterborough) Mills J (Ilkley) Mirfin S (Northampton) Mollik M (Hartlepool) Morgan I (Cardiff) Morjaria A (Harrow) Mortimer B (London) Mouland A (Salisbury) Murphy E (Leeds) Murray E (Bushey)

Ν

Najzer-Chmiel N (Romford)
Napier A (Dalmellington)
Neary J (Bristol)
Nelson A (Carrickfergus)
Nelson E (Hull)
Neville M (Solihull)
Newton H (Morpeth)
Nixon R (Haywards Heath)
Niziolek K (London)
Norman A (Maidstone)
Nurgat A (London)

0

Oliver J (Guildford)
O'Malley W (Bristol)
O'Neill B (Belfast)
Oniell H (London)

Ρ

Pardesi G (Amersham)
Pardy S (Christchurch)
Parkes K (Doncaster)
Parrott E (Salford)
Petrinovics E (Worsley)
Phung R (London)
Pinchen S (Poole)
Pratt A (London)
Prince I (London)
Pryer O (Altrincham)
Pucknell B (Dawlish)
Pulatov T (Sunbury-On-Thames)

Q

Quant N (London)
Quinn R (London)

Radia R (London)

R

Rawji D (London)
Reardon T (Chelmsford)
Reay H (Brampton)
Rees C (Newport)
Rhodes F (Bridgwater)
Rice D (Salisbury)
Richards S (Peterborough)
Robinson A (Sheffield)
Robinson J (Newton-Le-Willows)
Ruddlesden E (Welwyn Garden City)

S

Samphier P (Aberdeen)
Samuel A (Birmingham)
Sangarie S (London)
Saraf S (London)
Saudi T (Lytham St.Annes)
Scrivins K (Hassocks)
Selkirk N J F (Newquay)

Rylatt C (Mickleover)

S (cont'd)

Shade S (Hinckley)
Shaw C (Solihull)
Simpson K (Bath)
Slessor H (Elgin)
Smith D (Bradford)
Spear B (Welwyn Garden City)
Stephens-Collins T (London)

Т

Tahir M Z (Morden)
Tang M (Birmingham)
Tebbutt E (Chatham)
Terry C (Milton Keynes)
Thompson M (Newtownards)
Thomson A (Dundee)
Todd J (Morpeth)
Toor Ast (Rowley Regis)
Tucker D (Ivybridge)
Turner T (London)

U

Udroiu M (Erith) Underdown R (Snodland) Upton L (Wilmslow)

V

Vu H (London)

W

Wang S (London)
Wang Y (London)
Ward G (London)
Watson-Clarke S (London)
Watts E (Folkestone)
Webb N (Birmingham)
Westlake S (Southampton)
Whalley B (Solihull)
Whatley J (Barnoldswick)
Williams H (Penrith)
Winmill A (Halstead)
Wrycraft L (Dereham)
Wyllie E (Corsham)

Wakeham K (Kingsbridge)

Walker M (Goole)

Υ

Yamada H (Edgware) Yates L (Norwich) Yeung K C (Salford)

Z

Zawalnyckyi S (London) Zia H Z (Aylesbury)

The candidates denoted by an * have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the tax papers, from 1 July 2024 - 1 January 2025.