#### THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership as a result of the May 2024 examination session.

#### Α

Absalyamov A (Dartford)
Akhtar W (Leyton)
Alexander C (Bath)
Andrews S (Hereford)
Angelides A (Worksop)
Anthony G (Shepperton)
Arberry D (Trowbridge)
Aris B J (Bolsover)
Arthurs L (Bromley)
Ashmore R (London)
Asumanu S K A (London)

#### В

Bacon L (St. Ives)

Bandey H (London) Barillaro A (London) Barnett E (Portsmouth) Barraclough B (Sunderland) Bateson T (Reading) Beesley A (London) Bevan S (Farnborough) Blackman H (London) Bletcher E (Oldham) Blum N (London) Boad S (Norwich) Boch P (London)\* Bonfield O (St. Albans) Bonner C A (Bristol) Bonney C (London) Bothe J (Norwich)

Bridgman G (Basingstoke)
Bright M (Chatham)
Brown D (Boston)
Brown R (Halesowen)\*
Bunyan A (Chester)
Burnham J (Wisbech)
Burrell F (London)
Burt L (York)
Buss S (Brighouse)

Butler-Jones G (Saltburn-By-The-Sea)

Butterworth L (London)

### C

Cameron R (Bathgate)
Cartwright L (Altrincham)
Catto C (London)
Chatta U (London)
Cho M (London)
Chong Y (London)
Coffey C (Lewes)
Conway D (Salisbury)
Cooksey L (Eyemouth)
Curylo A (Andover)

#### D

Dale L (Leeds)

Dalliday C (Peterborough)

Davies J (Cardiff)

Dean M (Stockport)

Dhokia J (London)

Dixon Z (Derby)

Dolan C (London)

Doughty E (Boston)

# Ε

Echendu C (London) Ellwood N (Leatherhead) Evans G (St Helier)

#### F

Faiers C (Thornton-Cleveleys)
Farrington G (Maidstone)
Ferrigno A (London)
Filby L (Leigh-On-Sea)\*
Fleming M (London)
Fletcher S (Hinckley)

G K

Gairola P (Weybridge)
Gallagher Cg (Omagh)
Gear A (Wickford)
Gibson M (London)
Gittins H (Norwich)
Goldfinch R A J (Dover)
Gomez J S (Aberdeen)
Gonzalez del Yerro Medina P (London)
Grant T E (Sutton Coldfield)
Grantham K (Henley-On-Thames)
Green N (Mayfield)
Green S (London)
Greenwood C (Redcar)
Guttridge M (Bristol)

#### Н

Hale A (Reading)
Harding L (Basingstoke)
Harris E (Stockport)
Harris R (London)
Hastings J (London)
Hayward I (Derby)
Heinen J (Exeter)
Hicks L (Kettering)
Hope Skh (Forres)
Hover E (London)
Hyslop G (Edinburgh)

## I

Ideson J (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Innocent H (London)
Iqbal M (West Drayton)

#### J

Jacobs S (London)
Jagger L (Glasgow)
James A (Pontyclun)
Jarman J (Cardiff)
Jones S (London)
Jones S (Manchester)
Joshua R (Borehamwood)

Kaye S (Hereford)
Khan A (London)
Kilbridge S (London)
Kimber I (Harrogate)
Kingman B (Exeter)
Kinnear J (Glasgow)\*
Kynman J (Bridlington)

#### L

Lam C (London)
Lam Yuk Wang L (London)
Lane A A (London)
Lay M (Worthing)
Le D (Thetford)
Lee D (London)
Lee E (Southampton)
Lee-Macgregor J (Yeovil)
Leslie R (Edinburgh)
Liu R (London)
Longthorn H (Cannock)
Lovell K (Newton Abbot)
Lui C P (Leeds)
Lynas M (Glasgow)

### Μ

Maclean A (Edinburgh) Mahieddine M (London) Maitland O (London) Manners E (London) Manson P (Aberdeen) Martinez Curra I (London) Mawson S L (Preston) May H (Swindon) Mcdonald K (Cheltenham) Mcfarlan C (Bristol) Mcgown S (Baldock) Mckenna K (Belfast) Mehmood A (Bradford) Mehta S E M (Sutton Coldfield) Mei D (London) Miller E (Chester Le Street) Mincher M (Bradford) Miteva E (Birmingham) Montgomery R (Belfast) Moor E (Merthyr Tydfil) Morris-Reade J (Wolverhampton) Moyle L (Truro) Munday A (Woking) Munro P (Invergordon)

#### Ν

Nayyar K (Maidenhead)
Neal L (Chelmsford)
Ng H N F (Watford)
Nicholas J (London)
Nkongo Ndokon A C (Gloucester)

#### 0

O'Donovan G (Oxford)
Oliver D (Gateshead)
Osborne A (Eastbourne)

## Ρ

Paget T (St Albans)
Parrott L (Surbiton)
Pask A (Cwmbran)
Patel A (Wellingborough)
Patel G (Ruislip)
Paterson A (Manchester)
Patience L (Lisburn)
Peilecke R (Dorking)
Perriam J (Lyndhurst)
Pettifor M (London)
Pimblett M (Shrewsbury)
Protopapa M (Gateshead)
Pullan G (Benfleet)

## R

Ramburn R (Manchester)
Restall P (Cambridge)
Richards H W (Droitwich)
Roberts R (Crowthorne)
Rose R (London)
Rostron Smith M (London)
Ruda N (Leicester)
Russ A (London)
Ryan C (Newry)

#### S

Saffhill R (Bedford)
Samra K (Birmingham)
Samuel-Bryan M (Maidstone)
Sanders S (Tiverton)
Sands A (Heathfield)
Sarai D (West Bromwich)
Shah H (London)

## S (cont'd)

Shipsey G (Birmingham) Short E (Bristol) Shrewsbury-Gee S (Altrincham) Sidon M (London) Singh S (Preston) Sloane N (Belfast) Smith A (Dundee) Smith A (Gloucester) Smith C (Sheffield) Smith J (Belfast) Sood P (London) Soukup N (Defford) Stubbs J (Edinburgh) Sturgess P (London) Swinden L (London) Symonds T (Stoke On Trent) Syske K (Inverness)

## Т

Tailor P (London)
Tan R (Birmingham)
Tanseer I (Lahore)
Taylor T (Lancaster)
Thakrar P (Leicester)
Thapa N (Northolt)
Tighe J (Bolton)
Timbadia J (London)
Tsang Cy (Wallington)
Turnbull N (Aberdeen)

## U

Uddin A (London)\*
Ulyatt C (Spalding)

W Y

Wade T (Cheltenham)

Wagstaff S (Dunmow)

Wait J (Southampton)

Walsh D (Camberley)

Walton S (Worcester)

Wang J (Manchester)

Wasserman R (Borehamwood)

Watters J (Cambridge)

Westwood J (Birmingham)

Wightman S (Solihull)

Wild S (Braintree)

Williams A (London)

Willis J (Hockley)

Withers I J (Dunmow)

Wood R (Hartlepool)

Yeoward R (London)

The candidates denoted by an \* have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the tax papers, from 1 January 2024 – 1 July 2024.