THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership.

Α	D (cont'd)
Afzal M A (Coventry) Ashton K (Eastleigh) Aspinall D (Chorley) Avon R (Tunbridge Wells)	Driver B (Maldon) Duff M (Belfast) Duguid C (Leeds) Dunand M (Ely)
В	F
_	•
Baker J (Tunbridge Wells)	Ford H (London)
Barker L (Manchester)	Ford S (Cheadle Hulme)
Barnard C (Selby)	Forde E (London)
Beeden I J (Norwich)	Freeman H (Banstead)
Benge C (Benfleet)	
Beresford B (Chichester)	G
Bit R (Luton)	
Blackler D (Rugby)	Garbutt J (Cambridge)
Blair L V (Brampton)	Gibson H (Thetford)
Brace R (Nottingham)	Glenn T (Birmingham)
Braham S (London)	Gordon J (London)
Briscoe C (London) Browning M O (Bognor Regis)	Gordon B (Aberdeen)
Bryson A A (Mauchline)	Gottlieb E (London) Gray T (North Baddesley)
Bulgarelli A (London)	Grayson J (Crook)
Butler J (London)	Gregor G (Inverness)
butter 3 (London)	Grist H (Salisbury)
С	Grunewald G (Edgware)
•	Granewala & (Eagware)
Carter T (Redruth)	Н
Chalwin P (London)	
Chester L (Leeds)	Ham L (Cardiff)
Chir L A (Wedmore)	Hamilton J (Belfast)
Clarke S T (Edinburgh)	Han J D G (London)
Clews K (Hersham)	Hanratty L (High Wycombe)
Coley H (Cardiff Gate)	Haran J (Warrington)
Collin S (Gourock)	Harris I P (Dunfermline)
Coronado Fiestas P L (London)	Hasan S (London)
Corr A (Reading)	Hayer A (London)
Crawford A (Loughton)	Hazell D (Ipswich)
5	Hendry R (Glasgow)
D	Henry D (Bromley)
Dayley C (Maly subarrates)	Hu J (Surbiton)
Darby C (Wolverhampton)	Hughes K (Nuneaton)

Humby L (Reading)

Hume C (Westcliff-On-Sea)

Davies K (Glasgow)

Deane T (Edinburgh)
Donelon E (Cardiff)

ı

Inkersole S (London)

J

Jackson D (Margate)
James E (Southampton)
Johnston R (Renfrew)
Johnstone W M (London)
Judge M (London)

K

Kerr A (Armagh) Khanna M (Harrow) Khoot M (Slough) Kousoumis A (Bristol)

L

Lay D J (Penzance)
Lee M S Y (Birmingham)
Lewis C (Newport)
Lin M (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Lines N M (Milton Keynes)
Loak O (Burton Latimer)

M

Macdonald J (Chorley) Macdougall B (Oban) Malik A (Ilford) Mallon O (Armagh) Marshall J (Penzance) Martin B (Southampton) Martin C (Bristol) Maslen N (Billericay) Mcanerney M (London) McGinty G (Bishopton) Mcgowan K (Southwick) Mcneil E C (Carnforth) Mcneill J (Dover) Mitchell A (Salisbury) Moon N (Nottingham) Moorhouse M (Sutton) Morton G (Craigavon)

Ν

Nakimuli J (Kampala, Uganda) Neal J (Leeds) Norton R (Shrewsbury) Norwood G (Glasgow)

0

O'Connor R (London)
Olasupo A (Stevenage)
Oyebade D (London)

Ρ

Parsons T (London)
Patel D (Sutton)
Paur H E (Tunbridge Wells)
Pometun A (London)
Pomfret L (Wymondham)
Poundall N (West Drayton)
Pudge S (Hereford)
Puttock J (Maidstone)

R

Ramshaw A (Gateshead)
Rawson C (Reading)
Rayner J (Leeds)
Reeves A (London)
Reilly C (London)
Reynolds D W (Loughborough)
Rice A (Fordingbridge)
Ring A (Norwich)
Robson C S (Evesham)
Rodgers S (Brierley Hill)
Rodrigues K (Epsom)
Rowland S M (Leicester)

S

Sahney N (York)
Sandal N (London)
Sarwar M (Burnham)
Saunders D (Watford)
Scarff C (York)
Seeruthun-Kowalczyk M (Edinburgh)
Shah A (Bushey)
Sheridan T (London)
Shipley A (Poole)

S (cont'd)

Sibley A (Eversholt)
Sier L (London)
Simpson C (Chislehurst)
Smith D (Croydon)
Smith L (Plymouth)
Sohor M (Bolton)
Steel H (Alnwick)
Stevenson C (Walsall)
Stewart C (Edinburgh)
Strivens K (Eastleigh)
Sutherland D (Larbert)
Svendsen C (Haywards Heath)

Т

Tandan S (Hayes)
Tang C (Cwmbran)
Taylor C (London)
Taylor J (Solihull)
Tilley A (London)
Tomy S (London)
Tout D J (Poole)
Turpin L (St Helier, Jersey)
Tweed E (Great Yarmouth)
Tyson S R (Mold)

W

Walker D (Newtownabbey)
Walton E
Ward D (Oxford)
Ward B (Newbury)
Warren E (Leeds)
Waters J (Old Harlow)
Webster S (Southampton)
Wilce J (London)
Williams A (London)
Wilson K (Swaffham)
Wilson A (Herne Bay)

Υ

Yates A (London)
Yip J (Romford)
Youll S (Bristol)
Young C (London)
Yousaf N (Edinburgh)
Yule S (Aberdeen)

Ζ

Zhang L (London)