Membership of the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee (TPOC)

| Committee or representative group | Name | Initials | Role | | |
|---|------------------|----------|-------------------|--|--|
| Technical Policy and Oversight Committee | John Barnett | JEB | Chair | | |
| | Peter Dylewski | PD | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Adrian Rudd | AR | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Richard Wild | RW | Technical Officer | | |
| Committees that report to the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee: | | | | | |
| Corporate Taxes Committee | Adrian Rudd | AR | Chair | | |
| | Chris Lallemand | CL | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Sacha Dalton | SD | Technical Officer | | |
| Digitalisation and Agent Services Committee (Joint with ATT) | Alison Kerrey | AK | Chair | | |
| | Andrew Jackson | AJ | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Emma Rawson | ER | Technical Officer | | |
| | Chris Thorpe | СТ | Technical Officer | | |
| Employment Taxes Committee | Colin Ben-Nathan | CBN | Chair | | |
| | Simon Adams | SA | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Eleanor Meredith | EM | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Paul Tucker | PT | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Matthew Brown | МРВ | Technical Officer | | |
| Indirect Taxes Committee | Gabby Donald | GD | Chair | | |
| | Jayne Simpson | JaS | Technical Officer | | |
| International Taxes Committee | David Murray | DMu | Chair | | |
| | Alastair Munro | AM | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Sacha Dalton | SD | Technical Officer | | |
| Management of Taxes Committee | Helen Adams | на | Chair | | |
| | Margaret Curran | МС | Technical Officer | | |
| | Pete Miller | PMi | Chair | | |
| Owner Managed Business Committee | Victor Dauppe | VD | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Jitendra Patel | JP | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Matthew Brown | МРВ | Technical Officer | | |

| | Margaret Curran | MC | Technical Officer | | |
|--|--|------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Private Client (International) Committee | Emma Chamberlain | EC | Joint Chair | | |
| | Giles Clarke | GC | Joint Chair | | |
| | Michelle Robinson | MR | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Chris Thorpe | СТ | Technical Officer | | |
| Private Client (UK) Committee | Danny Clifford | DC | Chair | | |
| | David Mellor | DMe | Vice-Chair | | |
| | John Stockdale | JoS | Technical Officer | | |
| | Chris Thorpe | СТ | Technical Officer | | |
| | Leigh Sayliss | LS | Chair | | |
| Property Taxes Committee | Caroline Fleet | CF | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Kate Willis | KW | Technical Officer | | |
| LITRG | Victoria Todd | VT | Head of LITRG | | |
| Scottish Technical Committee | Sean Cockburn | sc | Chair | | |
| | Melanie Wilson | MW | Vice-Chair | | |
| | Chris Thorpe | СТ | Technical Officer | | |
| Welsh Technical Committee | Ritchie Tout | RT | Chair | | |
| | Kate Willis | KW | Technical Officer | | |
| Working Groups that report to the Technical Policy and Oversight Committee: | | | | | |
| | Jason Collins | JC | Joint Chair | | |
| | | | | | |
| Climate Change Working Group | Mark Feldman | MF | Joint Chair | | |
| Climate Change Working Group (Joint with ATT) | Mark Feldman Jayne Simpson | MF JaS | Joint Chair Technical Officer | | |
| | | | | | |
| | Jayne Simpson | JaS | Technical Officer | | |
| (Joint with ATT) | Jayne Simpson David Wright | JaS DW | Technical Officer Technical Officer | | |
| (Joint with ATT) Cryptoassets Working Group | Jayne Simpson David Wright Gary Ashford Hayley Perkin | JaS DW GA | Technical Officer Technical Officer Chair | | |
| (Joint with ATT) Cryptoassets Working Group (Joint with ATT) | Jayne Simpson David Wright Gary Ashford Hayley Perkin | JaS DW GA | Technical Officer Technical Officer Chair | | |
| (Joint with ATT) Cryptoassets Working Group (Joint with ATT) | Jayne Simpson David Wright Gary Ashford Hayley Perkin ersight Committee | JaS DW GA HP | Technical Officer Technical Officer Chair Vice Chair | | |
| (Joint with ATT) Cryptoassets Working Group (Joint with ATT) Other members of the Technical Policy and Over | Jayne Simpson David Wright Gary Ashford Hayley Perkin ersight Committee Senga Prior | JaS DW GA HP | Technical Officer Technical Officer Chair Vice Chair Chair | | |

| | David Wright | DW | Technical Officer | | |
|---|-------------------|-----|-------------------|--|--|
| ICAS | Susan Cattell | SC | | | |
| Past President and former TPOC Chair | Bill Dodwell | BD | | | |
| Past President and former TPOC Chair | Glyn Fullelove | GF | | | |
| ICAEW Tax Faculty | Frank Haskew | FH | | | |
| City law firm representative | John Lindsay | JL | | | |
| EDI representative | Nik Mehta | NM | | | |
| HMRC Non-Executive Director | Paul Morton | PMo | | | |
| Special Banking and Financial Products rep. | Vincent Oratore | VO | | | |
| Tax Policy Specialist | Chris Sanger | cs | | | |
| Professional staff | | | | | |
| CIOT Chief Executive | Helen Whiteman | HW | | | |
| ATT Chief Executive | Jane Ashton | JA | | | |
| Director of Public Policy | Ellen Milner | EM | | | |
| Head of Tax Technical | Richard Wild | RW | | | |
| Technical Team Administrator | Ruth Mace | RM | | | |
| Head of External Relations | George Crozier | GC | | | |
| Scotland External Relations & Branch | Chris Young | CY | | | |
| External Relations Officer | Jamie Presland | JP | | | |
| External Relations Officer | Ghazaleh Pourzadi | GP | | | |