THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

The candidates below have met the examination requirements for membership for the Chartered Institute of Taxation since the publication of the last pass list in July 2019.

This is as a result of their success in the Computer Based Examination in Principles of Accounting, after their passes in all other required papers. This was permitted as part of the transitional arrangements following the introduction of the new CTA exam structure.

D

Andrianidis P (London)	Dattani C (London)
Andrews S (Newcastle upon Tyne)	Deutsch A (London)
Anzani I (London)	Dickinson J (Guildford)
Armsby J (London)	Donnelly P (Glasgow)
Armstrong J (Luton)	Dowdell P (London)
Arnold T (Cambridge)	Dowman R (Wembley)
Ashby J (Guildford)	Duffy N (London)
Aswat O (Leicester)	
	E
В	
	Etherington B (London)
Balmer H (Derby)	
Bangladesh F (London)	F
Barnard V (Haslemere)	
Barot K (London)	Fairweather S (London)
Bennett K (Watford)	Falchevska I (Crowborough)
Beresford E (Glasgow)	Fanning R (Altrincham)
Bramall T (London)	Fretwell C (Beckenham)
Bridgeman K L (Swindon)	Frost M (London)
Broadhurst C (Sevenoaks)	
Broka L (Salisbury)	G
Brown J (Bungay)	
Burnett J (Lincoln)	Gilbert-Smith E (Wolverhampton)
	Giraudeaux S G (Broxburn)
C	Gourlay M (Marlborough)
	Gover S (Southend On Sea)
Cassim A (London)	Greenaway S (Bradford On Avon)
Chapman A M S (London)	Guthrie P (Sunderland)

Н

Hannam G (Stockport)
Harrison C (Macclesfield)
Harrison K (Manchester)
Hobday J E (Dudley)
Hogans S (Bury St Edmunds)
Hopper M (Newcastle)
Horne-Smith R (Swindon)

Cheers J (Wigan)

Chick A (London)

Chutti G (Derby)

Clifton W (Croydon)

Coates D (Chatham)

Creedy J (Edinburgh)

Cubitt C (Withersfield)
Curtis C (Brierley Hill)

Cruise L (Exmouth)

Cheng Ky (Birmingham)

Choudhry A G (London)

Clucas A (Onchan, Isle of Man)

Α

H (cont'd)

Hughes A (Pwllheli) Hughes-Thomas L (London) Hutchison F (Aberdeen)

J

Jeffries M (Darlington) Jennings B A (London)

K

Kainth K (Leicester)
Kan M (Basingstoke)
Kane L (Exeter)
Kean J (Newtongrange)
Khoo P (Worcester Park)
Klingenspor H (London)
Kyle D (Glasgow)

L

Ledingham H G (Ramsgate)
Lee J (Edinburgh)
Leech D (London)
Legras-Green M (Bristol)
Luchmeeparsad A (London)
Ly L (London)
Lynch N (London)

М

Maljee F A (Leytonstone)
Marshall K (Petersfield)
Masters P (Truro)
Mattin S (Norwich)
Mcnamara C (Sevenoaks)
Mellor S (Milton Keynes)
Mhute Y (St Peter Port, Guernsey)
Miller O (Bushey)
Mitchell S (Cardiff)
Mitchell F (Dunfermline)
Mitchley N (Ringwood)
Murtagh K (Newry)

Ν

Nottingham A (London) Nyawai V (Santon)

Ρ

Pace M (Kerridge)
Palfreyman A (Ruthin)
Pargetor K (Nuneaton)
Pathak M (Ilford)
Peebles B (Newtownards)
Pell O (Belper)
Pond S (Bordon)
Purkiss S (Buckingham)

R

Ramsahye-Maraz H (London) Razey J (Woking)

S

Sangha J (London)
Savjani P (Mitcham)
Schan T (Worthing)
Seebaluck M (Ilford)
Seechurn A (London)
Seeley V (Norwich)
Shaw K (Inverness)
Shepherd R (Alderley Edge)
Simper D (Littleport)
Simpson N J (Gatwick)
Smith M J M (Cambridge)
Spender J (Stevenage)
Stephenson T (Eastleigh)
Suresh O (London)

T

Taylor J (Harrogate)
Theobald W (Greenhithe)
Thickitt N (Ipswich)
Thomas M (St Martins)
Trimm O (Guildford)
Turnbull A (Glasgow)
Tyrrell C (Cambridge)

W

Wade D (London)
Weatherburn J (London)
Webber R (Aylesbury)
White D (London)
Widdowson C (Peterborough)
Wild R (Wymondham)
Willows J (Glasgow)
Wilton D (Yeovil)
Woolley C (Haverhill)

Yu Z (London)