THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION

In addition to success in the required papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Institute.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership as a result of the May 2025 examination session.

Α

Ackroyd C (Liverpool) Adams D (Maidstone) Addy S (Wellingborough) Agaev A (London) Ahmad E (Morden) Ahmad F (London) Ahmed H (Luton) Akhtar M (Birmingham) Alcantara R (London) Andreeva A (Manchester) Andrews K (Leatherhead) Anscombe R (Worthing) Anthoni G (East Grinstead) Armstrong J (Bristol) Arthur E (Salford) Ashton A (London) August J (Chelmsford) Ayling A (Salisbury)

В

Bahri M (Nottingham) Baines L A (Bradford) Banks R (Wakefield) Beaumont C (Congleton) Beck Sb (Maidstone) Beckford R (Romford) Benham H (Aylesbury) Bennett N (Manchester) Benton M (Birmingham) Boden M (Warrington) Boonpoapichart P (London) Brown L (Bristol) Buckley C (Rotherham) Burgess J (Bristol) Burnell D (Oldham) Burton T (Belfast)

С

Callan M (Glasgow) Canty S (Wokingham) Chalmers E (London) Chamberlaine H (Ipswich) Chan S W (London) Chander K (New Malden) Chiu KI (London) Clarke L (London) Cooling A (Altrincham) Crawshaw J (London) Critchlow R (Leek) Crouch H (Greenhithe) Cullen A (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

D

Darbar A (Leicester) Davidson A V D (Biggleswade) Davies T (Liphook) Davies T (Neath) Daysh R (Hull) De Silva R (Camberly) Dilley I (London) Dill-Russell T (London) Doeh B (London) Dogley C (London) Dudley-Smith L (Manchester) Dunbar R (Colchester) Dyball S (Fakenham)

Ε

Edwards F (Croydon) Elhabbal S (Epping) Ellard S (Edgware) Evans E (London)

F

Facer T (Chelmsford) Fadra J (Gloucester) Fisher J (Basingstoke) Fletcher J (Salisbury) Flint L (Juniper Green) Forshaw T (Glasgow) Forsyth L (Aberdeen) Fountain D (London) Francioni G (London) Fung S (London)

G

Gaines G (Uckfield) Gair B (Godstone) Gajdosova D (Cardiff) Garthwaite L G (Salisbury) Gillard N (London) Ginn W (Nottingham) Glasse A (London) Gocouladasse Alias Souloramane R (Wembley) Godsal C (Canterbury) Goldacre J (London) Goncalves A (Hillsborough) Gonzalez-Ong R B (Aberdeen) Greenall B (Stockport) Gregson S L G (Southport) Gribbin J (Edinburgh) Griffiths L (Sheffield) Grigoryan S (Romford) Gruszecki L (Cheltenham) Guilera Margenat N (Edenbridge)

Н

Hammonds H (Shrewsbury) Hardy R (Loughton) Harkin K (Magherafelt) Harries M H (St Helier) Harris R (Swansea) Harvey A (Birmingham) Heimann M (London) Hellewell C (Aberdeen) Heslop H (Colchester) Hill C (Swansea) Hinkley L (Cambridge) Hodgkiss T (Cambridge) Hood C (Hull) Hopkinson Z (Newbury)

H (cont'd)

House W (London) Hudson B (Reading) Hull E (Craigavon) Hunjan K (Birmingham) Hyde L (Biggleswade)

I

Ireland W (Tadworth) Islam M (London)

J

Jacklin D (Norwich) Johnson J (Royston) Joly L (Bristol) Jones I (Northampton)

К

Karim A (Leeds) Kavanagh O (Winsford) Keane C (London) Keel C (London)* Kelly N (Manchester) Khan Z (London) Khatri-Chhetri N (Uxbridge) Khuttan A (Birmingham) Kilhams A (Radlett) Kitching J (Scarborough) Kwok S N (Harrow)

L

Lam H Y K (Norwich) Lanchester R (Diss) Lashbrook G (Warminster) Leadbetter B (St. Albans) Lenney M (Manchester) Leonard PI (Enniskillen) Little E (London) Liu Y (Salford) Lonergan J (Norwich) Low J (Leeds) Lunn R (Southampton) Lyne-Smith H (Salford)

Μ

Macdonald R (Bathgate) Mace K (Bournemouth) Mackay F (Livingston) Maclennan A (Glasgow) Madhok V (Bury St Edmunds) Majid I (Bury) Marquardt R (Barnstaple) Massey M (Alfreton) Maszuchin J (Bristol) Matthews O (Ryde) Mccarte C (Renton) Mcclure J (St Helier) Mckean H (Henley-On-Thames) Mckenzie S (Manchester) Mclaughlin C (London) Menezes L (Salford) Mills O (Chester) Moody E (Goring) Moran K (Leeds) Morgan-Mackenzie B (Barnsley) Murphy E (Newry)

Ν

Nash M (Ashford) Nassur De Oliveira T (Chelmsford) Naveed S (Ilford) Nicol M (Motherwell) Noon S (Bristol) Northover J C (Christchurch)

0

Ong C F (London)

Ρ

Panter N (Manchester) Pape H (Burgess Hill) Parascandolo L (Nottingham) Parr T (Hemel Hempstead) Patel E (London) Patel N (Manchester) Perkin H (London) Pickering C (Solihull) Podosenova M (London) Preston C (Surbiton) Pridham S (Pontefract) Provan J (Glasgow)

R

Ramzan S (Livingston) Rao M (London) Ratnakumar S (London) Robinson M (Glasgow) Robinson M (St. Albans) Rogers J (Bury St. Edmunds) Rose S (London) Royle R (Chippenham) Rustamov T (London)

S

Sancho T (Bristol) Selvendran C (Twickenham)* Shah P (London) Shepherd J (Salford) Sherriff J (Truro) Siemonek M (London) Simmonds A (London) Singh K (Romford) Sloan J (London) Smith C (Glasgow) Somerville M (Oxford) Stone M (Ilford) Stoner N (Bridgnorth) Stringer H (Newbury) Subercaseaux L (Horsham)

Т

Taylor M (Salisbury) Theobald A (Hove) Thompson D (Goudhurst) Tingley A (Whitstable) Tracey G (Basingstoke) Trivett G L T (London) Tsang J (Stockport) Tsani E (Dartford) Tyrer T (Alcester)

U

Udokporo O (London)

۷

Vaz M (West Wickham) Viney H (Weymouth)

W

Waheed K (Stourbridge) Walton J (Swanley) Wan A (London) Wardle F (London) Webster E W (Norwich) Webster P (Knottingley) Wehling M (London) Wells J (Canterbury) Wheeler C E (Ipswich) Wilbraham G (London) Wild J (Gloucester) Wilson S (Reading) Wong K Y (London) Wybrow B (Axminster) Wyllie D (Arbroath)

Y

Yarwood T (Holmfirth) Yeung Cy (London) Yorke M A (Castleford)

Ζ

Zanca S (London) Zhang H (Reading)

The candidates denoted by an * have met the examination requirements for membership by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the tax papers, from 1 January 2025 – 1 July 2025.