## **Chartered Institute of Taxation Technical Committee Technical Policy and** Oversight Committee Key: **Committees** Working groups John Barnett Joint with ATT **Committee / Working Group Chairs** Members of staff Ellen Milner **Richard Wild** Ruth Mace Owner Scottish Welsh Digitalisation Employee Employment **Private Client Private Client** Management International Corporate Managed Property Taxes Indirect Taxes Technical Technical and Agent **Climate Change** Ownership **Crypto assets** taxes (Intl) (UK) of Taxes Taxes Taxes Business Committee Committee Services Trusts Emma Jason Collins Colin Ben-Chamberlain **Danny Clifford** Pete Miller Helen Adams David Murray Leigh Sayliss Adrian Rudd Gabby Donald Sean Cockburn **Ritchie Tout** Alison Kerrey Pete Miller Gary Ashford Nathan Mark Feldman Giles Clarke John Stockdale Matthew Brown [shared across Matthew Margaret **Chris Thorpe** Sacha Dalton Kate Willis Sacha Dalton Jayne Simpson **Chris Thorpe** Kate Willis **Chris Thorpe** Jayne Simpson Chris Thorpe Brown **Chris Thorpe** Curran the team] Margaret Curran Dispute **Business Rates** Pensions **Resolution and** Working Group Litigation Working Working Group Group